Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)
Default NPC Sprite Sheets

Threads: 44
Thanks Received: 26
Thanks Given: 21
Status
Zombie
Some default NPC Sheets I expanded/stretched to fit a full sheet. I must add the disclaimer: I am NOT a sprite artist (another few years of practice and I MIGHT qualify as a "bad" sprite editor).

With that out of the way, basically all I could accomplish is taking the NPC sheet, putting it into a Full PC sheet format, and occasionally adding a few random pixels. If someone knows if any of these have already been done properly by someone with actual talent, that I somehow missed, please let me know. All these really accomplish is they won't leave a complete glitched randomness if they end up in the wrong place or pose after being added. In other words (and I have no idea why you would) they won't make a good "replacement" for one of the normal PC's.

If anybody wants to fill in the missing poses, please do.
[Image: W92h1Py.png][Image: 7zaHbPQ.png][Image: DlYY7u3.png]
The Boat Dock Worker Number:54, Old Man Number:23, and "Man" Number:24
[Image: 0lJxI4I.png][Image: jAiNoIo.png][Image: aOMwNWZ.png]
The Esper Elder Number:44, Esper Man Number:45, and The Wolf/Monster Number:51

And this should go without saying, I didn't create them, I just ... reformatted them really.

The only true wisdom is knowing you know nothing.
  Find
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Catone for this post:
  • SSJ Rick (02-14-2020)

Threads: 39
Thanks Received: 6
Thanks Given: 6
Status
Runic
In the bottom two, one of them is the Esper elder and the other one is the Esper Yura who is present at Crescent Mountain and in Thamasa.
  Find

Status
Zombie
Shoot the necro, but I'm a necro so technically this is where I belong. Anyway.