Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
RotDS v1.8.3 download

#1
Posts: 2,185
Threads: 89
Thanks Received: 236
Thanks Given: 246
Joined: Aug 2009
Reputation: 40
Status
Nattak\'d
[Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:splash:splash.png]  [Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:sp...splash.png]



Screenshots

[Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:gallery:18.png] [Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:gallery:19.png] [Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:gallery:20.png] [Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:gallery:27.png] [Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:gallery:21.png] [Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:gallery:22.png] [Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:gallery:28.png] [Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:gallery:23.png] [Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:gallery:24.png] [Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:gallery:29.png] [Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:gallery:25.png] [Image: fetch.php?media=ff3:ff3us:hacks:rotds:gallery:26.png]


We are born, live, die and then do the same thing over again.
Quote  
[-] The following 4 users say Thank You to Gi Nattak for this post:
  • Abel.Emporia (11-08-2014), break (02-09-2019), kelvinator25 (09-10-2017), SSJ Rick (05-21-2016)

#2
Posts: 15
Threads: 0
Thanks Received: 0
Thanks Given: 1
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 0
Status
None
The 1.1 pacht isn´t working for me, i´ve got and FF III 1.0 USA ROM, needed to add header, used SNESuff cuz SNESTool dont work on Windows 7, and game didnt work.
  Find
Quote  

#3
Posts: 2,185
Threads: 89
Thanks Received: 236
Thanks Given: 246
Joined: Aug 2009
Reputation: 40
Status
Nattak\'d
You must have failed with the patching somehow, I never used SNEStuff so I'm not sure how, patch works fine though. I've heard tush works good: http://www.romhacking.net/utilities/608/

Anyways there is a link to the pre-patched one on the rotds site in the thread, it's the same link as before.


We are born, live, die and then do the same thing over again.
Quote  

#4
Posts: 288
Threads: 3
Thanks Received: 40
Thanks Given: 1
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 9
Status
None
I use SNEStuff to add or remove headers, and I've never had an issue with it.


GET A SILK BAG FROM THE GRAVEYARD DUCK TO LIVE LONGER.

Brave New World
  Find
Quote  

#5
Posts: 2,185
Threads: 89
Thanks Received: 236
Thanks Given: 246
Joined: Aug 2009
Reputation: 40
Status
Nattak\'d
Had a small hiccup with the Genji Glove behavior for the newly released 1.1 version. It has been fixed and the patch re-uploaded. I'd advise those who downloaded 1.1 to please download it again. It's the same link and version, just with that fix. So to repeat, please download and/or patch 1.1 again, thanks!


We are born, live, die and then do the same thing over again.
Quote  

#6
Posts: 15
Threads: 0
Thanks Received: 0
Thanks Given: 1
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 0
Status
None
Okay, i really cant get the patching to work properly, really.
  Find
Quote  

#7
Posts: 3
Threads: 0
Thanks Received: 0
Thanks Given: 0
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 0
Status
None
This link isn't updated to reflect you recent fixes with the genji glove. Can we get an update?
  Find
Quote  

#8
Posts: 2,185
Threads: 89
Thanks Received: 236
Thanks Given: 246
Joined: Aug 2009
Reputation: 40
Status
Nattak\'d
I think it should be updated here actually, the patch is from 11-11-14, and the issue was resolved 5 days ago and was uploaded to the database. You've tried the patch since since the last few days?


We are born, live, die and then do the same thing over again.
Quote  

#9
Posts: 3
Threads: 0
Thanks Received: 0
Thanks Given: 0
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 0
Status
None
Everytime I download it its still the same patch with the same problem. I can't seem to get the updated patch from this link.
  Find
Quote  

#10
Posts: 82
Threads: 14
Thanks Received: 1
Thanks Given: 5
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 0
Status
None
I know I'm bumping this but I need some help. I have successfully patched the IPS Patch onto a ROM and the game has a good start but when a battle activates, the screen turns black and the battle screen would never appear again.(In a few words, I suspect that the game frozen at that moment.)
Solutions?


[Image: kung_ku.png]
  Find
Quote  



Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)


Theme by Madsiur2017Custom Graphics by JamesWhite