Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
FF3usME Beta Aduio Tutorial

Threads: 91
Thanks Received: 7
Thanks Given: 1
Status
Crystal
well i found out what the aduio thing was for in the FF3usME Beta, Basically what u do is just replace the instruments in the rom.

what u do is load yr ff3 rom and then load another snes rom, in the bottom right corner u will see something saying "scan SMC", click on that and load another snes rom, it can be pretty much any snes rom.

after that u will see that the empty box on the right side will have some things in it, if u click on 1 of them and 1 on the left side and then press replace (located in the middle of the boxes) then the instument will be changed 2 whatever the instrument in the other rom was

i am still learning about this but if i find out anymore i will let u all know Wink

(i must apologize if u found this hard 2 understand since i'm not very good in tutorials lol Tongue)
  Find

Threads: 88
Thanks Received: 24
Thanks Given: 88
Status
None
srry to say its way to vague to be a tutorial, most people already knew what it did,

try to recreate this tutorial with a lot more info once you are done messing with the feature, like explain which ones are compatible and since its still incomplete other sounds might get taken out

"Sometimes ninjas do wrong to each other, and in dat way the force of tha earf' comes around da moon - and at that presence, da dirt, it overshadows the grass, so you're like, I can't cut dis grass, there's no sun comin' through. So in order to enable each other the two fruits have to look each other in da eye and understand we can only be right, as da ripe is wrong, you know what I mean?"

-HNIC

Status
Crystal
yeah i was gonna put it in general disscution but i just went whith putting it in tutorial :p
  Find

Status
None
no sweat consider it moved