Users browsing this thread: 4 Guest(s)
FFVI: Divergent Paths

Threads: 0
Thanks Received: 0
Thanks Given: 0
Status
None
Hi! I'm brand new to the mod but have been enjoying the heck out of it! It's been 20 years since I played the original game.

Where is the new Leviathan magicite? I've been having difficulty finding it in the World of Ruin.
  Find

Threads: 49
Thanks Given: 5
Status
None
(03-29-2024, 09:51 PM)Joshua H. Wrote: Let's see if you can make some time to finish v2.0 of Divergent Paths.

I'm thinking v2.0 is probably not going to happen. It was really just adding in community stuff, like MSU and Retro Achievements. I have a couple of bugfixes to put into a v1.5, but then I'm probably going to be done. I love FFVI, and I'm proud of Divergent Paths, but I need this to be a closed book that doesn't get re-opened.

Projects:
FFVI: Divergent Paths (Completed) - a complete storyline and gameplay hack of FF6 that adds Leo as a playable character
  Find

Thanks Received: 1
Status
None