Poll: What do you think of her?
Quite awesome!
Pretty Good.
I have incurred ocular damage due to this atrocity...
Show Results

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Custom Char: Sylin Teaser

Threads: 50
Thanks Received: 12
Thanks Given: 0
Status
None
Well suddenly decided to sprite something new, here's a look at her; keep in mind that she is a child and will get a full sprite sheet.

Feedback is welcome!

[Image: imgshk.png]

after looking at it for some more time I thought it could use a little cleaning up so here's an updated version of her; if you prefer the one above say so, if not just give feedback as usual, thanks!

[Image: imgshk.png] I updated the back view: [Image: imgshk.png]

EDIT:

So I was messing around with the sprite (won't update again after this until the sprite is finished) and suddenly I decided that I would like to try my hand at a portrait, so I decided to make one for this sprite; tell me what you think about it (keep in mind this is my first time doing a portrait)

[Image: imgshk.png] bigger view: [Image: imgshk.png] here's an update : [Image: imgshk.png]

on this one, please tell me which you prefer the left or right one
  Find

Threads: 88
Thanks Received: 24
Thanks Given: 87
Status
None
not a bad start

keep it up

"Sometimes ninjas do wrong to each other, and in dat way the force of tha earf' comes around da moon - and at that presence, da dirt, it overshadows the grass, so you're like, I can't cut dis grass, there's no sun comin' through. So in order to enable each other the two fruits have to look each other in da eye and understand we can only be right, as da ripe is wrong, you know what I mean?"

-HNIC

Threads: 98
Thanks Received: 147
Thanks Given: 159
Status
Nattak\'d