Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Scarlet sprite sheet

Threads: 76
Thanks Received: 9
Thanks Given: 13
Status
None
I've used FEOK sprite of quistis, Dressceles of sutebenukun and daryl of zoma to make this sprite.I need to work it a bit!Give me feed back please.
[Image: other-scarlet.png]
  Find

Threads: 1
Thanks Received: 0
Thanks Given: 4
Status
None
You kinda need to work on the fall sprite, other than that it looks very good.

[Image: Sprite-gant.gif]
This is me, giving you the evil stare.
OmegaWeaponV5 the evil starer.

Threads: 279
Thanks Received: 236
Thanks Given: 57
Status
Tissue-aware
It look decent to me. I'm not a sprite expert so my definition of decent when it comes to sprite might be below others. Btw are you french ? Your nick is "Willylechien" which is "Willy the dog" in english. Funny.
  Find

Status
None
@madsiur Oui je suis français et je viens du quebec :-) Willy le chien is an inside joke, years ago with some friends we've create an account to tease a friend in a meeting site .Its like a mascot lol I know its strange I think I'm gonna change it.

@Omegaweapon I' m gonna change fall pose sprite you're right it look wrong.

thanks for your comments
  Find

Threads: 50
Thanks Received: 12
Thanks Given: 0
Status
None
Astaroth (Willy) And actually Omega as well; there is something you need to start doing...

that is placing the images in a [ img ] [ /img ]

linking us forces us to look at it at the other site and often the stupid tool icons block a good deal of them. Go to image details and copy the link that has the [img] thing on it and paste it on the site instead...it makes for a far easier looking experience.

I already changed it for you; so it would be easier on the people who are looking at these, just use the above for future reference, thank you.