Lightning Tease

Threads: 91
Thanks Received: 7
Thanks Given: 1
Status
Crystal
[Image: 2eea5og.png]

sorry about doing it facing left first.

anyway this is the lightning i'm workin on, its not the best of sprites but i am still learning.

it will probobly take a while 2 do it cause it is very hard, but its possible. Tongue
  Find

Threads: 88
Thanks Received: 24
Thanks Given: 88
Status
None
its so so

it can be much better

keep working on it I'm sure u will get it eventually Smile

"Sometimes ninjas do wrong to each other, and in dat way the force of tha earf' comes around da moon - and at that presence, da dirt, it overshadows the grass, so you're like, I can't cut dis grass, there's no sun comin' through. So in order to enable each other the two fruits have to look each other in da eye and understand we can only be right, as da ripe is wrong, you know what I mean?"

-HNIC

Status
None
its a cool sprite better then my sprites....

Status
Crystal
Thanks but it needs more work, as poco said it could be a better
  Find

Threads: 250
Thanks Received: 11
Thanks Given: 7
Status
Traitor
The sprites head seems to be hunching over the her shoulders lol
  Find

Status
Crystal
yeah, lol!
  Find

Threads: 20
Thanks Received: 0
Thanks Given: 0
Status
None
lol.
the lol looks like a face.

Wurmi: ... i live in Peach`s castle together with Mario...you don`t know how bad that is D:
Mario: is this so bad?
Wurmi: *cries*
Mario: don`t worry i am here Laugh
Wurmi: UWAAAAH! D;

Threads: 50
Thanks Received: 12
Status
None