Users browsing this thread: 4 Guest(s)
Introduction Thread

Threads: 88
Thanks Received: 24
Thanks Given: 87
Status
None
welcome

"Sometimes ninjas do wrong to each other, and in dat way the force of tha earf' comes around da moon - and at that presence, da dirt, it overshadows the grass, so you're like, I can't cut dis grass, there's no sun comin' through. So in order to enable each other the two fruits have to look each other in da eye and understand we can only be right, as da ripe is wrong, you know what I mean?"

-HNIC

Status
None
I thank you — both of you!

Threads: 12
Thanks Received: 3
Thanks Given: 7
Status
None
Hello all! I'm a HUGE FFVI fan, and have done some ROM hacking in the past (Mostly just hex editing) but never felt confident enough to release anything.

I have a degree in programming (nothing even close to ASM unfortunately) but find myself doing more graphic design work lately (learned myself, but have over 10 years experience).

I stumbled across this site looking for a patch (forget which one) and was not just amazed at the amount of patches, but also information. I can't believe there is a whole site dedicated to changing and improving this game, and I wish I had found it earlier.

Anyway, it's great to be a member, and I can't wait to start contributing!

NNID (Wii U): pjmcphee
PSN: PaJMtree
Xbox Live: PJ_McPhizzle
  Find

Threads: 41
Thanks Received: 16
Thanks Given: 12
Status
None
(10-29-2011, 05:42 PM)McPhizzle Wrote: Hello all! I'm a HUGE FFVI fan, and have done some ROM hacking in the past (Mostly just hex editing) but never felt confident enough to release anything.

I have a degree in programming (nothing even close to ASM unfortunately) but find myself doing more graphic design work lately (learned myself, but have over 10 years experience).