Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Introduction Thread

Threads: 98
Thanks Received: 147
Thanks Given: 156
Status
Nattak\'d
Hello Timbo and officially welcome! Great to have you here.

We are born, live, die and then do the same thing over again.

Threads: 4
Thanks Received: 0
Thanks Given: 0
Status
None
Welcome - I'm new here too - sort of... Victory good choice of pic - happy hacking!

Remember to use Omnislash in Remake Kungfu!
  Find

Threads: 1
Status
None
Hail and Well Met (god it has been years since I used that)

My name is DaimoMusic, lover of Final Fantasy 6 (and Chrono trigger but that is neither here nor there)

I have come to this great forum for help, but I shall post that in a separate thread.
  Find

Threads: 44
Thanks Received: 22
Thanks Given: 17
Status
Imprisoned
welcome daimo

The only limit is imagination. And 16 colors.. I guess 

Threads: 0
Status
None
Hi, I'm Andy. I'm new to the modding scene. FF6 is probably my favorite game of all time, and it's been a dream of mine to tamper with it. I'm just starting though, so I've got a lot to learn. I have a question/issue with the translation I'm working on, but I'll save it for after my introduction.
  Find

Threads: 279
Thanks Received: 234
Thanks Given: 56
Status
Tissue-aware
(09-27-2017, 08:49 PM)TrainSuplex Wrote: I'm just starting though, so I've got a lot to learn. I have a question/issue with the translation I'm working on, but I'll save it for after my introduction.

Welcome!

The Hacking FAQ can be a good place to start. The wiki has a lot of technical info and you can use the forum search function to find threads of interest. For a translation you will likely need tables, which can be found on our Document Page. For foreign languages such as Spanish or French, new characters might be needed and you can modify the font with FF3usME.

In any case of doubt, create a thread in the Magitek Facility sub-forum!
  Find

Status
None