Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Introduction Thread

Threads: 9
Thanks Received: 0
Thanks Given: 4
Status
None
I missed this thread when I joined, I'm Sczar, and I like metal. I'm strong in "Metal" areas, and weak in "Non-Metal" areas. I have a band that plays Hard Rock which is close to "Metal." I would tell everyone the name of my band, but it is more "Metal" if I don't and I just stay as a random member of this website. I love this website and visit it more then youtube, because quite frankly, youtube is not as "Metal" as this site is. Metalica, which used to be considered "Metal", became Hard Rock when this website was created- because this site redefined "Metal."

[Image: xyx.png]
  Find

Threads: 0
Thanks Given: 1
Status
None
Hola I can't speak spanish
  Find

Threads: 4
Thanks Given: 2
Status
None
Hello, I'm Kroda, I'm your friend, let's travel together. Tongue

I'm kind of new in the hacking community, only done 3 for now in the shadows (Lode Runner and two of F-Zero X) but I am interrested to make one of FF6 my favorite RPG. My goal is to make a "perfect" version of the game with bugfixes and better balancing to make under used things more usefull.

Anyways, hope to learn a lot from you, guys. Sorry in advance for my far from perfect english.

BTW : how comes my threads never appear in the forums? I tried to make one to ask a question but it never appeared.
  Find

Threads: 98
Thanks Received: 147
Thanks Given: 156
Status
Nattak\'d
Welcome! Nice to meet ya =)

"BTW : how comes my threads never appear in the forums? I tried to make one to ask a question but it never appeared."

This is due to a new user's first post first needing to be checked by a staff member, just to hopefully prevent any new users/evildoers from spamming or breaking the rules. It is quite annoying though, for both the user and the moderator...

We are born, live, die and then do the same thing over again.

Threads: 279
Thanks Received: 234
Thanks Given: 56
Status
Tissue-aware