Users browsing this thread: 3 Guest(s)
Introduction Thread

Threads: 88
Thanks Received: 24
Thanks Given: 87
Status
None
welcome to the site

"Sometimes ninjas do wrong to each other, and in dat way the force of tha earf' comes around da moon - and at that presence, da dirt, it overshadows the grass, so you're like, I can't cut dis grass, there's no sun comin' through. So in order to enable each other the two fruits have to look each other in da eye and understand we can only be right, as da ripe is wrong, you know what I mean?"

-HNIC

Threads: 3
Thanks Received: 5
Thanks Given: 1
Status
None
Hi, my name is Chad and I'm an alcohol... oh, wait, wrong forum.

I've been working with Synchysi for about five years now at a differential GPS company, nearly two of which were spent collaborating on an extensive hack which we named after an Iron Maiden album. Prior to my work with Final Fantasy VI, I spent a few years overhauling a little game called Morrowind, so I had a pretty good idea of what I was in for once Synchysi and I got to work.

I like heavy metal, Swedish redheads (bonus points if they're also wearing an eyepatch), and My Little Pony.

Oh, yeah, and my domain name is abusemynipples.biz

Threads: 88
Thanks Received: 24
Thanks Given: 87
Status
None
welcome to the site

"Sometimes ninjas do wrong to each other, and in dat way the force of tha earf' comes around da moon - and at that presence, da dirt, it overshadows the grass, so you're like, I can't cut dis grass, there's no sun comin' through. So in order to enable each other the two fruits have to look each other in da eye and understand we can only be right, as da ripe is wrong, you know what I mean?"

-HNIC

Threads: 11
Thanks Received: 10
Thanks Given: 8
Status
Well-Fed