Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Item/Mineral that negates/cancels Magic in Final Fantasy Universe(s) ??

Threads: 2
Thanks Received: 0
Thanks Given: 0
Status
None
Hey all, my name is Zo, I'm a newbie here.
Is there any item or natural mineral in ANY of the Final Fantasy games that negates/blocks/cancels "Magic" ?? In other words, something that would prevent magic-users from casting spells??
I'm looking for something tangible, and not a magic spell that blocks other magic spells heheheh
[I'm asking for a Final Fantasy story project that I'm working on]

Threads: 0
Thanks Given: 2
Status
Rage
Final Fantasy 6 Flashback? What is this? Something hack?

"That settles that! It takes brains to win!"
Sonja Advance War 2

Objection!
  Find

Threads: 88
Thanks Received: 24
Thanks Given: 87
Status
None
the only thing that I can think of that u may want atm is runic

"Sometimes ninjas do wrong to each other, and in dat way the force of tha earf' comes around da moon - and at that presence, da dirt, it overshadows the grass, so you're like, I can't cut dis grass, there's no sun comin' through. So in order to enable each other the two fruits have to look each other in da eye and understand we can only be right, as da ripe is wrong, you know what I mean?"

-HNIC

Threads: 11
Thanks Received: 22
Thanks Given: 13
Status
Double
The bit that Air Force launches (that absorbs magic) could be made out to be an item. It doesn't attack, so it's fairly unclear what the thing actually is.

Confused Moogles FTW

Threads: 0
Thanks Given: 2
Status
Rage
Because Magic Can absorbs with runic.

"That settles that! It takes brains to win!"
Sonja Advance War 2

Objection!
  Find

Status
None
I forgot about the air force thing