Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
First impressions

Threads: 4
Thanks Received: 1
Thanks Given: 0
Status
Zombie
(08-19-2016, 02:02 PM)Jackimus Wrote: also, was pretty dissappointed that the boss in zozo was not Sabin after seeing him on top of the tower. he'd make a pretty neat recurring boss!

I like this idea.  Will do.
  Find

Threads: 11
Thanks Received: 22
Thanks Given: 13
Status
Double
I played through as well and I like the general direction of where it's going. I'm not really an expert on dialogue or character development, so it's hard for me to give a lot of feedback unless you have specific questions.

It's too bad that I never made any notes as I went along, I really should have done that.

Confused Moogles FTW

Threads: 3
Thanks Received: 11
Thanks Given: 4
Status
Blind
maybe one of us could do a brief stream of the current wip on the channel twitch, and we can collectively make notes as we go? community creativity and all that? idk
  Find

Threads: 4
Thanks Received: 1
Thanks Given: 0
Status
Zombie
(08-19-2016, 08:30 PM)Lockirby2 Wrote: I like the general direction of where it's going.

Thank you sir.

(08-19-2016, 10:46 PM)Jackimus Wrote: maybe one of us could do a brief stream of the current wip on the channel twitch, and we can collectively make notes as we go? community creativity and all that? idk

I approve of this idea.
  Find

Threads: 98
Thanks Received: 147
Thanks Given: 156
Status
Nattak\'d